By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Curling Winners
Team members include, from left, Duke Goetz, Curt Wyttenbach, Eric Johnson and Joe Ehle.
A team from Monroe’s Alpine Curling Club won the annual men’s bonspiel that took place Jan. 4-6 in Lodi.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!