By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
FFA standouts honored at June convention
Photo supplied Monroe FFA Chapter officers, first row from left, are Tyler Rupnow, Janean Boss, Emily Leistikow; and second row, Robert Huber, Carmen Lawver, Dan Peterson and Danielle Van Leuven.
MADISON - Wisconsin FFA members, advisors and guests representing more than 250 schools attended the 79th Wisconsin FFA Convention, June 9-12, in the Exhibition Hall at the Alliant Energy Center in Madison.