By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Ott named to drainage board
Placeholder Image
MONROE - John B. Ott, New Glarus, has been re-appointed to a three-year term as a drainage commissioner effective Jan. 1, Green County Circuit Court Judges James Beer and Thomas Vale announced recently. Other committee members include Joseph D. Schwarzenberger, Monroe, and John Dieckhoff, Brodhead.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!