By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honors: July 24, 2015
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - Blackhawk Technical College announced the names of students who made the Presidents Honor List for their academic performances during the spring semester of 2015. Students need to earn a 3.5 GPA while carrying nine or more credits to earn the designation. Area students include: Albany: William R. Romanski, Tanya M. Wurtzbacher Belleville: Karlo A. Martinez, Ashley C. Gude, Amber J. Hofmaster Brodhead: Emerson T. Buchanan, Theresa L. Clark, Nicole L. Fiez, Jodie E. Kirby, Kendra L. Moore, Spencer J. Nelson, Timothy J. Newton, Brianne S. Olson, Shelby L. Pearson, Casey L. Taylor, Amber F. Tracy, Amy M. Tracy, Mitchell R. Wilson Juda: Morganne K. Goecks Monroe: Samantha G. Bell, Nicole M. Berget-Jacobs, Justin R. Blum, Jadie R. Brown, Temesgen J. Cook, Sarah J. Dennis, Kayle A. Goodman, Josiah D. Hertzler, Andrea J. Jenson, Dillon L. Larson, Jeremy R. Lethlean, Celine A. Martin, Crystal L. Mau, Joshua J. Mayer, Dana C. Moore, Brooke K. Ostrander, Kelsey M. Pippenger, Keith G. Prien, Michael K. Sanders, Jordan A. Steurer, Jennifer A. Thoman, Joseph R. Thoman, Brenda L. Thomas, Jeanette V. Williams, Julie L. Wuethrich Monticello: Kelsey A. Beckwith, Melissa A. Wahl, Luke M. Whyte New Glarus: Hayley M. Latsch South Wayne: Jevon D. Tuescher

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!