By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: July 28, 2015
Placeholder Image
IOWA CITY, Iowa - The University of Iowa announced the names of students who made the dean's list for the 2015 spring semester. Area students include: John Murphy, Blanchardville; Mollie Bazley, Monroe; Maria Fernan Larraga Martinez, Monroe; and Lindsey Russell, Shullsburg. To qualify for the dean's list, undergraduate students in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, the College of Engineering and the Tippie College of Business must achieve a GPA of 3.50 or higher on 12 semester hours or more.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!