By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Farewell Celebration
youth center
Pictured are Keegan and Kaden Kluck, Mary Anderson, Owen and Ashton Klemm, Jordan Hartman, Logen Cowan, Kylan Ditsworth, Velina Heimann, Jake Leverton, Eris Meinke, Bentley Phillipson, Gabe Whitney and Christina Johnson.
The Monroe Youth Center held an end of year celebration after a successful first year with a pizza party.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!