By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Winners named in competition
Placeholder Image
MONROE - There were several winners from the Optimist International Extreme Flow Skate Competition at Honey Creek Skate Park Aug. 7.

Ben Dahlgren finished in first place in the intermediate division and Lee Marshall was second. Alec Isely took first place in the expert division and Brian Welch finished second. Tony Sink took third place and Brandon Mortimer took fourth in the expert division. All winners qualify for the finals Oct. 16 in Milwaukee.