By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Nurse from Monroe named School Nurse of the Year
Placeholder Image
MADISON - The Wisconsin Association of School Nurses announced Mary Kay Logemann, BSN, RN, MEd, as the Katheryn Etter School Nurse of the Year Award recipient for 2015. The honor was given to Logemann on April 23 during the WASN Spring Conference Awards Ceremony. Logemann has been the nurse for the Platteville School District since 1990.