By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
5 named MHF scholarship winners
Placeholder Image
DARLINGTON - The Memorial Healthcare Foundation (MHF) Grants and Career Development Committee recently named five recipients for healthcare scholarships in 2011. They include: Brianna Burke, Darlington, Mitchell Erickson, Argyle, Holly Lange, Darlington, and Abby Mowry, Benton, and Morgan Torstenson, Darlington. Each received $1,000 awards at the July 19 quarterly MHF Board of Directors meeting.Burke, a 2009 graduate of Darlington High School, is second-year student studying microbiology at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire.