By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Five wrestlers win titles at Mt. Horeb
Placeholder Image
Monroe Mat Rats sent 23 wrestlers to the Mt. Horeb-Barenveld tournament Saturday and Sunday.In the kindergarten to second-grade group, Garrett Grossen, Bodie Minder, and Patrick Rielly placed first.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!