By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Funding the Firsts
wirth scholarship
Pictured, from left, are Isabel Wedig, Dennis Wirth and Trae Schilling.
The 2019 recipients of the first annual Dennis Wirth Science Scholarship are Trae Schilling and Isabel Wedig.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!