By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 2, 2013
Placeholder Image
DUBUQUE, Iowa - Clarke University announced the names of students who made the dean's list at Clarke University for the spring 2013 semester.

Area students included Johnathan E. Sturtz, Darlington; Elizabeth A. Eiseman, Monroe; and Gwendylan J. Sutter, Monroe.

The list recognizes full-time Clarke students who have earned a 3.65 GPA or above with a minimum of 12 graded hours.