By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Wisconsin Alumni Green County chapter Founder’s day
Chapter president David Mosher with UW bound scholarship recipient Madisyn Kail and Quinn Wakley, program coordinator for Wisconsin Alumni association.
MONROE — Dinner for University of Wisconsin alumni and friends of Green County was held May 26 at the Monroe Golf Club. The chapter has given 375 scholarships since 1964, totaling over $200,000.