By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Darlington boys, girls finish 5th; Albany boys 7th
Placeholder Image
WISCONSIN RAPIDS - Both Darlington's girls and boys cross country teams finished in fifth place at the WIAA Division 3 state meet Saturday at The Ridges Golf Course.The Lady Redbirds scored 153 points, 51 behind champion Oshkosh Lourdes.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!