By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honor Roll: BTC
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - Area students have been named to the Winter 2008 President's Honor List at Blackhawk Technical College. The student(s) achieved a minimum of a 3.5 Grade Point Average (GPA) out of a possible high of 4.0 while carrying a minimum of 9 credits. Making the list are: Administrative Assistant: Linda Rasmussen-Page and Hannah Tullis.Accounting: Linda Burke, Amy Coulthard, Michael Keller, and Kursten Vold (4.0 GPA).Airframe and Powerplant: Stanley Kirdulis and Mathew Wittenwyler.Business Management: Douglas Buxton (4.0 GPA), Margaret Hermanson, Rebecca Jorgenson, Jacob Krupke, Jean Larsen, Amy Maaske, Kimberly Nyman, Donora Trimble, Corie Tschannen, and James Zurfluh (4.0 GPA)Computer Service Technician: Robert Meyer.Criminal Justice: Mandy Gadow and Todd Pederson.Culinary Arts: Diane Kappe.