By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Six Monroe players earn all-academic honor
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Six Monroe High School volleyball players were selected to the Wisconsin Volleyball Coaches Association All-Academic team that was announced earlier this month. The Monroe players honored are seniors Haley Doherty and Hannah Vetterli; juniors Alicia Kuester and Hannah Neuenschwander; and sophomores Meredith Hose and Sydney Mathiason. The WVCA All-Academic Team recognizes high school varsity volleyball players who have proven excellence in the classroom.