By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
NG-M players grab awards
New Glarus-Monticello senior Jesse Tetner was named the co-Capitol South Conference Offensive Lineman of the Year along with Bellevilles Danny Enloe. Tetner was also named first-team all-conference as an offensive and defensive lineman. (Times photo: Marissa Weiher)
NEW GLARUS - There were 10 New Glarus-Monticello football players who received first or second-team Capitol South All-Conference honors recently.