By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe native Kehoe named indoor track Scholar-Athlete; Wyss wins award
Placeholder Image
MADISON - University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point's David Litsheim and UW-Whitewater's Aron Kehoe have been named chosen co-recipients of the 2011 Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (WIAC) Max Sparger Men's Indoor Track and Field Scholar-Athlete Award.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!