By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe has 16 players named all-conference
Monroe senior Dylan Beaver was named Badger South Defensive Lineman of the Year. To order this photo, click here. (Times photo: Marissa Weiher)
With the success of the Monroe High School football team comes a slew of postseason accolades. There were 16 Monroe players who received some form of Badger South All-Conference recognition recently.