By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe Avalanche Mites, Squirts stay hot
Photo submitted Monroes championship team is, back row, from left: Payton Stauffacher, Bryce Montgomery, Broc Kuberski, Cade Janecke, Luke Kuberski, Kaiden Klitzke; middle row: Alyssa Knauf, Tessa Janecke, Anika Einbeck, Haley Knauf; and in front is Heath Bear. Coaches are Blane Einbeck, head coach; Andrew Janecke, Tom Stauffacher, Dave Kuberski, and Adam Buholzer.
On Saturday, Jan. 15 the Avalanche Mite A team hosted the Waunakee Wildcats at SLICE in Monroe and won 5-3.