By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Ross re-elected mayor
Placeholder Image
In Monroe election results: Bill Ross retains the mayor's seat for Monroe; Tyler Schultz elected in Ward 5; Michael Boyce retains Ward 3 seat; and Louis Armstrong takes Ward 7 seat.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!