By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
New condemnation commissioners announced
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Judge James R. Beer and Judge Thomas J. Vale have announced that Thomas Bidlingmaier of Browntown and Nathan Lancaster of Monroe have been appointed to three-year terms as condemnation commissioners, effective Oct. 1. Other members serving on the committee include Wayne Albertson of Albany and Don Amacher, Jennifer Lancaster and Richard Maliszewski, all of Monroe.