By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe School Board: Jan. 15, 2015
Placeholder Image
MONROE - In a meeting Monday, the Monroe school board: • Determined the order school board candidates will appear on the ballot for the April 7 election by drawing the names randomly. They drew names in the following order: Amy Bazley, Mary Berger, Nicole Saugstad and Bob Erb. There are three open seats on the school board, which will go to the three candidates who gain the most votes.