By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe Common Council: July 7, 2015
Placeholder Image
At a meeting Tuesday, the Monroe Common Council: • Approved Nate Klassy as chairman of the Zoning Board of Appeals with Dan Demuth as first alternate and John Wyttenbach as second alternate. • Appointed Kay Fazel to the Senior Citizens Board and Eric Losenegger to the Board of Park and Recreation commissioners. • Approved a resolution to allow city officers to act on and execute investments with Ehlers Investments Partners.