By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe City Committee Appointments: April 21, 2009
Placeholder Image
MONROE - The following is a listing of elected positions or confirmed appointments made Tuesday by the Monroe City Council: COUNCIL COMMITTEES• Alderman elected to Plan Commission - Keith Ingwell• Aldermen elected to Board of Health - Chairman, Thurston Hanson; Secretary, Jan Lefevre; Neal Hunter; Keith Ingwell• Health Officer - Dr. John Frantz• Airport Board of Management - Ch. Neal Hunter; Paul Hannes• Board of Parks And Recreation Commissioners - Paul Hannes• Board of Public Works - Neal Hunter, Mark Coplien, Keith Ingwell, Thurston Hanson, Charles Schuringa, alternate Dan Henke• Board of Review - Ch. Mayor Ron Marsh, Jan Lefevre, Charles Koch, Thurston Hanson• Claims Committee - Ch.