By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Lafayette County Election Results
Placeholder Image
The following are results from the Tuesday, April 2 election in Lafayette County: Village of Argyle • Village board (three seats): Tina Swingen, 56 votes; Bradley Ostby, 98; Victor Weibel, 57; Neale Tollakson, 71; Brenda Bredeson, 74; and Dave Soper, 119. Village of Blanchardville • President: Mark Emberson, 127 votes. • Village board (three seats): Steve Young, 76; Donna J.B. Whyte, 76; Barbara Ruegsegger, 96; and Christine R. Pieper, 104.