By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Green County Polling Places
Placeholder Image
Here is the listing of Green County polling places in Tuesday's primary elections. All polls open at 7 a.m. and close at 8 p.m.: TOWNSHIPS> Adams township, >N5705 Biggs Road, Argyle Albany township, >N6065 County E, Albany Brooklyn township, >township garage, Main Street, Wisconsin 92, Brooklyn Cadiz township, >W8445 County B, Browntown Clarno township, >W6126 County B, Monroe Decatur township, >town hall, 1408 14th St., Brodhead Exeter township, >Exeter town hall, downtown Dayton Jefferson township, >Juda Community Center, Juda Jordan township, >Jordan town hall, Wis. 81, Argyle Monroe township, >N3347 Monroe Road, Monroe Mt. Pleasant township, >American Legion Hall, 316 E. Coates Ave., Monticello New Glarus township, >new town hall (Swiss Miss Building), 1101 Wis. 69, New Glarus Spring Grove township, >N2475 County GG, Brodhead Sylvester township, >junction of County FF and Wis. 59 Washington township, >W6113 County C, Monticello York township, >County H at Postville VILLAGES> Albany, >206 N. Water St. Belleville, >130 S. Vine Brooklyn, >102 N. Rutland Browntown, >110 S. Mill St. Monticello, >140 N. Main St. New Glarus, >319 2nd St. CITIES> Brodhead, >1111 W. 2nd Ave. Monroe, >1110 18th Ave.