By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Area Polling Places
Placeholder Image
All polling places in Green and Lafayette counties are open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Tuesday. Green County Townships • Adams, town hall, N5705 Biggs Road, Argyle • Albany, town hall, N6065 County E, Albany • Brooklyn, town hall, 400 Main St., Brooklyn • Cadiz, town hall, W8445 County B, Browntown • Clarno, town hall, W6126 County B, Monroe • Decatur, town hall, 1408 14th St., Brodhead • Exeter, town hall, W2998 Wisconsin 92, Belleville • Jefferson, Juda Community Center, W 2845 County KS, Juda • Jordan, town hall, W8495 Wis. 81, Argyle • Monroe, town hall, N3302 Monroe Road, Monroe • Mt. Pleasant, Zwingli United Church of Christ, 416 E. Lake Ave., Monticello • New Glarus, 26 5th Ave., New Glarus • Spring Grove, town hall, N2475 County GG, Brodhead • Sylvester, town hall, N4505 Wis. 59, Albany • Washington, town hall, W6113 County C, Monticello • York, town hall, N8105 Postville Road (County H at Postville), Blanchardville Villages • Albany, village hall, 206 N. Water St., Albany • Belleville, village hall, 24 W. Main St., Belleville • Brooklyn, village hall, 102 N. Rutland, Brooklyn • Browntown, village hall, 110 S. Mill St., Browntown • Monticello, village hall, 140 N. Main St., Monticello • New Glarus, village hall, 319 2nd St., New Glarus Cities • Brodhead, city hall, 1111 W. 2nd Ave., Brodhead • Monroe, Fire Station No.