By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Yester Year Auto Club installs new officers
Placeholder Image
MONROE - The Yester Year Auto Club held its annual potluck dinner and meeting at 5:30 p.m. Saturday in the First National Bank community room. The meeting included the installation of officers for 2016, as follows: President, Bob Verdonck; vice president, Bill Holland; treasurer, Grace Robertson; secretary, Shirley Holland; and sunshine, Beverly Blumer. The board of directors are Frank Ackerman, Robert Johnson and Robby Robertson.