By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Yester Year announces new officers
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Yester Year Auto Club held its annual meeting on Feb. 2, where 2013 officers were named. This year's officers are Tom Wolf, president; Bill Frazier, vice-president; Judy Frazier, secretary; Grace Robertson, treasurer; and Beverly Blumer, sunshine. The board of directors are Ernest Gebhardt, Burleigh Bartlett and Frank Ackerman.