By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
UW Platteville Dean's List
Placeholder Image
WHITEWATER - The University of Wisconsin-Whitewater announced more than 2,500 students were named to the spring 2009 dean's list. To be eligible for the honor, students must have a 3.4 semester grade point average with a minimum of 12 semester credits and no grades lower than a "C." Local students named to the dean's list are: Aleksey Andreev, Michelle Bachim, Justin Blackburn, Austin Eaton, Matthew Farrar, Sarah Felter, Kyle Frint, Laura Jacobson, Jordan Knox, Brett Pick, Kaci Rosenstiel, Tamela Rufener, Ethan Schmid, Jessica Wells, Natalie Whitehead, all Monroe; Kristen Smith, Monticello; Justin Jenson and Timothy Stauffer, South Wayne.