By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Soddy among those reappointed to BTC board
Placeholder Image
JANESVILLE - The Blackhawk Technical College Board Appointment Committee comprised of Rock County Board Chairman Russ Podzilni and Green County Board Chairman Art Carter met on April 1 to fill three vacancies on the BTC Board. Reappointed were incumbents Mary L. Soddy, Monroe, in the Employer category; Heidi J. Carvin, Evansville, in the School Administrator category; and Thomas A. Westrick, Milton, in the Employee category, all for three-year terms. The three-year terms begin July 1, 2009, and end June 30, 2012.