By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe Excellence Awards: Nov. 2019
Excellence Awards: Nov. 2019
The School District of Monroe Student Excellence Award recipients for November 2019 are pictured. In the front row, from left, are Emma Lucas, Parkside Elementary School, second grade, and Kevin Navarro, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School, third grade. In back, from left, are Lillian Sweeney, Northside Elementary School, fifth grade, Jeanette Ackerman, Monroe High School junior, and Jacob Watson, Monroe Middle School, eighth grade.
Monroe Excellence Awards