By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Lafayette County Dems elect officers
Placeholder Image
DARLINGTON - The Lafayette County Democratic Party elected new officers for 2009 at its 7 p.m. Dec. 2 meeting at the First Banking Center in Darlington. The officers are Mike Gallagher, chairman; Mike Berg, vice chairman; Sonia Seiler, secretary; and Barb Dearth, treasurer.This was the first meeting of the organization since the Nov.4 election. A detailed financial report was given by the outgoing treasurer, Peg Rasch.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!