By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honor Roll: Feb. 8, 2017
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Monroe middles School has announced the honor roll for the first semester of the 2016-17 school year. Distinguished Honors (4.000 GPA) Eighth grade: Roman Bauer, Cecily Burch, Anika Einbeck, Alexander Henry, Maddison Markham, Sarah Prien, Rebekah Rath and Shaina Thompson. Seventh grade: Ellery Bazley, Henry Brukwicki, Alvin Buholzer, Allie Cline, Kaitlyn Elgin, Anna Garry, Madyson Hill, Heath Huschitt, Breanna Lambert, Rosa Moorman, Aaron Roidt, Taylor Rufer, Lilian Saunders, Elsa Schaefer, John Seagreaves, Amelia Suthers, Marissa Vosberg and Olivia Wiegel.