By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Degrees: July 23, 2011
Placeholder Image
The University of Wisconsin-Platteville recently announced its graduates for the spring 2011 semester.Among the graduates were Dylan A. Douglas, Argyle (BS, civil engineering); Joshua L. Hittesdorf, Blanchardville (BA, history); Jennifer M. Houseweart, Brodhead (BA, Spanish); Jessica S. Langholf, Dakota (BS, animal science); Molly M. Finkenbinder, Darlington (BA, English); Chelsea J. Hinderman, Darlington (BS, business administration); Benjamin R. Ritchie, Darlington (BS, agricultural business); Megan M. Winslow, Gratiot (BS, psychology); Patrick. J. Arnold, Lena (BS, mechanical engineering); Laura R. Becherer, Monroe, (BA, English); Joshua J. Bohnert, Monroe (Bs, environmental engineering); Adam Brunner, Monroe (BS, mechanical engineering); Steven T. Elmer, Monroe (BA, criminal justice); Derek J. Hoesly, Monroe (BS communication technologies); Ashley A. Johnson, Monroe (BS, psychology); Jennifer A. King, Monroe (BS, fine arts); Matthew L. Klein, Monroe (BS, agricultural business); Joshua D. Schenk, Monroe (BS, agricultural business); Abigail L. Schutz, Monroe (BS, communication technologies); Andrew T. Stietz, Monroe (BS, biology); Brandon M. Kane, New Glarus (BS, business administration); Kyle C. Blackbourn, Shullsburg (BS, physical education); Roxanne L. Boardman, Shullsburg (BS, broad field science); Kari T. Hill, Shullsburg (BS, business administration); Russell W. Peacock, Shullsburg (BS, civil engineering); Olivia J. Redfearn, Shullsburg (BS, communication technologies); Sarah R. Weiskircher, Shullsburg (BS, animal science); Scott J. Thompson, Warren (BS, industrial technology management); Ryan S. Kent, Winslow (BS, accounting); and Erin E. Mahoney, Winslow (BS, business administration).