By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: March 5, 2015
Placeholder Image
OSHKOSH - The University of Wisconsin Oshkosh announced the names of students who qualified for the university's dean's list and honor roll in the fall semester of the 2014-15 academic year.

To qualify for the honor roll, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a GPA of at least 3.3. Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher qualify for the dean's list.

Area students include:

Albany: Clarissa Rueckert, dean's

Belleville: Natalie Manion, honor; Samuel Micka, dean's; Sabrina Popenfus, dean's; Hannah Popp, honor; Karlyn Rear, dean's; Mallory Weber, honor

Brodhead: Alicia Condon, honor; Meg Duffield, honor; Bailey Foesch, honor; Danielle Kraak, honor; Jordan Kraak, dean's; Olivia Krumwiede, honor; Ryan Lindley, honor; Kyle Lockhart, dean's; Joseph Stephenson, honor

Monroe: Ruth Balsano, honor; Tabitha Egli, dean's; Abby Jacobson, dean's; Lora Noworatzky, dean's; Kelsey Rients, honor; James Segner, honor; Lisa Ziltner, dean's

Monticello: Christa Dilley, honor; Aaron Hefty, honor; Evan Schultz, dean's

New Glarus: Carly Gillam, dean's; Christopher Pickett, honor; Bailey Rupnow, honor; Beau York, dean's