By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: June 16, 2014
Placeholder Image
LA CROSSE - The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse announced the names of students who made the dean's list for the spring semester of the 2013-14 academic year. To be eligible, students must have earned at least a 3.5 semester GPA and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits. Area students include: Albany: Sydney Bump, Nicholas Patchen Argyle: Danielle Treuthardt Belleville: Paige Boley, Trisha Boley, Jamie Brown, Tanya Gruter, Rachel Wyttenbach Blanchardville: Jeremy Meudt Brodhead: Stephanie Drefahl, Evan Glasgow, Jennifer Glasgow, Katherine McGuire Darlington: Lucas Bergeson, Jason Boll, Jordan Heinberg Juda: Dakota Stuckey, Megan Trotter Monroe: Ellen Arndt, Jonathan Becker, Brian Schneider Monticello: Lukas Kolasch New Glarus: Claire Burke, Spencer Jones, Danielle Watterson South Wayne: Rachel Rygh DUBUQUE, Iowa - Clarke University announced the names of students who made the spring 2014 semester dean's list.