By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: Jan. 28, 2016
Placeholder Image
WHITEWATER - The following students were named to the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Dean's List for the 2015 fall semester. These students have demonstrated their academic abilities by receiving a grade point average of 3.4 or above in the semester. South Wayne: Amber Jenson and Kayla Meier Shullsburg: Nathan Hendrickson New Glarus: Kelli Kuschman Monticello: Michael Fink and Tanya Smith Monroe: Matthew Monahan, Randi Robertson, Erica Johnson, Luke Molinaro, Madeline Schluesche, Chandra McGuire, Courtney Hawkinson, Makenzie Smith, William Breault, Dakota Phillips, Chelsea Haffele, Alex Einbeck, Katie Gaulrapp, Sarah Fowler, Haley Kaiser, Shelby Coffey, Kaitlyn Wardlow, Nicholas Walker, Benjamin Minogue, Maxwell Minogue, Noah Schilt, Wytney Schilt, Noah Rucker, Erica Hegi and Tenaya Mars Juda: Matthew Reckamp, Cassandra Benner, Coty Knudtson and Elijah Schumacher Gratiot: Samantha Edgerton Darlington: Elisa Krahenbuhl, Alexa Hardyman, Kent Miehe, Shauna Volkening and Kaylin Deackman Brodhead: Anson Dodge, Sidney Steinmann, Katlyn Beighley, Jacob Cole, Josiah DeLorme, Halie Foster, Rylee Covert, Taylor Covert and Savannah Harper Blanchardville: Danielle Hawkinson and Kimberlee Chandler Belleville: Courtney Roe, Emma Gorski, Nicole Christen, Savanna Eisch, Haley Baltes, Monica Francois, Cody Carlson, Ariel Fried and Kate Kelley Argyle: Kayla Ostby, Tanisha Brandt, Claire Ueltzen and Mitchell Hartwig Albany: Sydney Rakestraw, Samantha Roth and Aaron Johnson FAYETTE, Iowa - Upper Iowa University announced the Dean's List for the 2015 fall semester.