By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's List: Aug. 1, 2014
Placeholder Image
MILWAUKEE - The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee announced the spring 2014 semester dean's list. Area students include: Carol D. Brandt, Albany; Samantha Ann Davis, Emily Chantel Ennis, Kaitlin Ann Murphy, all of Belleville; McKenzie Elizabeth Pickett, Ciara Shea Wiegel, both of Darlington; Morgan Lynn Kamholz, Juda; David James Kelly, Brett Adam Nafzger, Bryan Michael Tordoff, Alexander Douglas Torres, Molly Kay Verink, all of Monroe; Mersadi J. Hilliard IV, Jordan Anne Zweifel, both of Monticello; Max Michael Eggenberger, Maci Lynn Watrud, both of New Glarus; and Aaron Jeffrey Monson, South Wayne.