By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Banks donate to Green County libraries
bank library donation 2
Ruth Ann, bank VP/security officer, presents a check to Belleville Public Library Director Bronna Lehmann with Ron Schaaf, bank director/president/CEO, and Eric Muggenburg, mortgage and commercial lender.
NEW GLARUS — The Board of Directors of The Bank of New Glarus and Sugar River Bank Branches recently gave back to the community with a combined donation of $1,800 to the Green County area public libraries in support of the 2019 Collaborative Summer Library Program, “A Universe of Stories.”