By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: National Honor Roll
Placeholder Image
LYNBROOK, N.Y. - Brittany Biehl, Orangeville; Matthew W. Erickson, Katie Huber and Victoria Kohn, all of Lena; Kari Rosenstiel, Monroe; and Courtney Scanlan, Monticello, have qualified for induction into the 2007-2008 National Honor Roll.

The National Honor Roll recognizes high-achieving high school and middle school students and offers several benefits that can contribute. to the success of its student members. For the 2007/2008 school year, National Honor Roll sets aside $25,000 to be shared among 25 inductees.