By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: March 18, 2013
Placeholder Image
MILWAUKEE - The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee announced the names of students were made the dean's list for the fall 2012 semester.

Area students included: Laura Lee Steiner, Blanchardville; Andrew Noel Goodman, Brodhead; Taryn Elizabeth Evenstad and Ciara Shea Wiegel, both of Darlington; Morgan Lynn Kamholz, Juda; Cassandra Sue Coffey, Monroe; Kathryn Noelle Barr, Abbigail Lynn Sommer and Dylan James Wolber, all of New Glarus.