By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: July 5, 2017
Placeholder Image
OSHKOSH - The University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh has announced the names of students who qualified for the university's dean's list and honor roll in the 2017 spring semester. To qualify for the honor roll, a student must take at least 12 credits and earn a GPA of at least 3.3 out of a possible 4.0. Those with a GPA of 3.75 or higher qualify for the dean's list.

Albany: Katie Letcher, honor roll; Jennifer Moore, dean's list; Clarissa Rueckert, dean's list; and Tyler VanDusen, honor roll.

Argyle: Elizabeth Ritschard, honor roll.

Belmont: Molly Bockhop, dean's list; Cole Lehnherr, honor roll; Cassandra McCarthy, dean's list; and Jeremy Richardson, honor roll.

Blanchardville: Jordyn Venden, honor roll.

Brodhead: Maggie Douglas, honor roll; Meg Duffield, dean's list; Jordan Kraak, honor roll; Marion Oliver, honor roll; Urantuya Purev-Ochir, honor roll; Katlynn Rhyner, honor roll; and Tanner Zimmerman, honor roll.

Brooklyn: Lindsey Jaeggi, dean's list, and Jacob Schlangen, honor roll.

Juda: Kylie Moe, dean's list.

Monroe: Natalie Dillon, dean's list; Tabitha Egli, honor roll; Haylie Olson, honor roll; and Megan Olson, honor roll.

Monticello: Kassi Baker, honor roll; Madeline Bartels, honor roll; Forrest Havens, honor roll; and Samantha Speaker, honor roll.

New Glarus: Lauren Dearth, honor roll; Nicholas Gabel, dean's list; Carly Gillam, dean's list; Lora Noworatzky, honor roll; and Bailey Rupnow, dean's list.

Shullsburg: Brett Knautz, dean's list.