By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Jan. 29, 2013
Placeholder Image
LA CROSSE - The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse named the students who made the dean's list for the fall semester of the 2012-13 academic year. To be eligible, students must have earned a 3.5 semester GPA or higher and have carried a minimum of 12 semester credits. Area students include: Argyle: Stephanie Cuevas and Danielle Treuthardt Blanchardville: Rachel Hendrickson, Jason Meudt and Jeremy Meudt Brodhead: David Alberti, Evan Glasgow, Jennifer Glasgow, Brooke Lederman and Katherine McGuire Darlington: Courtney Schuetz and Allison Taylor Juda: Dakota Stuckey and Megan Trotter Monroe: Ellen Arndt, Ryan Latimer, Jessica Miller, Cristian Noriega-Sagastume and Leanna Schwartzlow New Glarus: Ryan Bright, Kyle Burke, Matthew Felt, Brittany Harried, Laura Paulson, Kristin Riniker and Chloe Starz DES MOINES, Iowa - Eric Anderson and Jenna Romich, both of New Glarus, were named to the dean's list for the fall 2012 semester at Drake University.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!