By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 4, 2011
Placeholder Image
The UW-La Crosse has announced the following students have been named to the Dean's List: Albany, Nicholas Patchen and Alexa Webb; Belleville, Samantha Davis, Amanda Hefty, Janelle Pauli, Leah Sonnenburg, and Emily Tachon; Brodhead, Evan Glasgow, Eric Johnson, and Brooke Lederman; Darlington, Lucas Bergeson, Jacob Boll, Janelle Boll, Jason Boll, Courtney Hackett, Kailey Hardyman, Vanessa Schwartz, and Allison Taylor; Juda, Kimberly Becker; Monroe, Anthony Allen, Garrett Blumer, Kathryn Campbell, Kylie Kaiser, Zachary LaVoie, Pamela Lehman, Jessica Miller, and Priti Rana; Monticello, Courtney Erb, and Rhett Reuter; New Glarus, Luci Flood, Jamie Legros, Laura Paulson, Tara Pederson, and Kristin Riniker.