By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 20, 2013
Placeholder Image
PLATTEVILLE - The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announced its 2012 fall semester dean's list. Students who receive the academic honor in the College of Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture and the College of Liberal Arts and Education must achieve a 3.75 GPA and students in the College of Engineering, Math and Science must earn a 3.5 GPA. Area students were: Argyle: Alicia Gordee, Thomas Tollakson Belleville: Mason Boley, Corey Rahberger, Erin Watkins Blanchardville: Timothy Farrell, Troy Farrell Brodhead: Konnor Johnson, Meaghan McGuire, Lucas Menzel, Jordan Riemer, William Walder Browntown: Savanna Kaster, Nicole Kloepfer Darlington: Shawna Foulker, Colton Hackett, Kyle James, Alanna Hardyman, Nathaniel Knautz, Clarey Knellwolf, Katie Loken, Paola Martinez, Jared McGranahan, Korissa Prine, Emily Salathe, Abigail Schulte, Amanda White, Kaitlyn Wiederholt, Courtney Wiegel, Emily Wilhelmson Juda: Bryanna Bauman Monroe: Alexandra Andraski, Thomas Butts, Marshall Cook, Patrick Gellings, Kendra Haug, Bradley Krueger, Alma Mentz, Daniel Peterson, Cody Plenge, Brad Solberg, Elizabeth Thoman, Daniel Vale Monticello: Chad Ford, Collin Murray, Nicole Smith New Glarus: Cody Austin, Cole Dockter South Wayne: Samantha Noble, Chaesta Shager, Kimberly Wellnitz MOUNT VERNON, Iowa - Lushana Peterson, Monroe, was named to the dean's list at Cornell College for the fall 2012 semester.