By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Academic Honors: Feb. 18, 2016
Placeholder Image
MENOMONIE - The following students from Monroe have received the University of Wisconsin-Stout Chancellor's Award for the fall 2015 semester: Jarod Barenklau, B.S. in construction; Trevor Blum, B.S. in engineering technology; Matthias Eiserman, B.S.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!