By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Bunker scholarship winners announced
bunker scholarship
The 2020 Bunker Scholarship winners were recently announced. Pictured from left, Zachary Roper, Frank Bunker, the son of Delbert Bunker Sr., after whom the Bunker Scholarship is named, Deion Hargrove and Kristina Jamison.
MONROE — The Bunker Scholarship recently awarded $500 scholarships to three 2020 Monroe High School graduates: Zachary Roper, Deion Hargrove and Kristina Jamison.