By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Monroe softball trio named to first team
Placeholder Image
MONROE - Three Monroe softball players were named first-team Badger South All-Conference recently. The first-team all-conference selections for the Cheese-makers were senior pitcher Natalie Dillon, senior catcher Hannah Vetterli and senior shortstop Brooke Adams. Dillon was one of three players named unanimous all-conference, joining Fort Atkinson's Morgan Dunkleberger and Stoughton senior Holly Brickson.

We hope you enjoyed your FREE preview of

Subscribe to access more great content!